top of page
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıİlayda Bekdaş

A Digital Poster: Motifs and Stitches


Hi! After 2 weeks without any post, I am here to introduce my new project to all of you; as I stated in the title, I created a digital poster. Just like the other tasks this is the first time I created a magazine cover. My magazine cover is about embroidery because these days I am a little obsessed with it. As I am both working and studying, it is hard for me to look at the screen all the time; so I need an activity which needs to relax me in means of bodily and mentally. That is why, embroidery becomes my new hobby, for now.

Creating a digital poster looks like an easy one to do, but when it comes to choose a background which matches with the fonts, pictures, and the title it becomes hard. I am not really sure if I use this kind of task in the future. Actually it grabs attention, it can be used on the boards in the class/corridor. But to be honest, it requires a visual taste which I don't have and a detailed work. Here is my magazine cover:

Have a nice week !



5 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

コメント


bottom of page