top of page
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıİlayda Bekdaş

What is this blog? Why should you read it?

Hello there! At first, I want to welcome you all. I hope all of you are healthy and mentally good. Now I can answer the questions above. This blog called "ELT in 21st Century" is actually about learning a language entregrated with technology. My point is to attract your attention to "How can we learn languages not with only books but also with the technology?". If you are interested in languages or technology itself, you can read this blog or provide me with some suggestions, which I'd be happy to see.

I will share posts/writings about technology in education, how technology should be used in education and why we should use it. These questions will lead us to the "21st Century" naturally. Because if we are talking about any kind of technology it's inevitable that we should talk about the 21st century and its advantages/disadvantages.



14 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page